Contact Us

Contacts

President

James Manning

508-580-0035 x201
jmanning@stdgear.com

Responsibilities: Estimating, Quoting, Overall General & Administrative Management, AS9100 Management Representative w/ Executive Authority.

Production Manager

Steve Manning

508-580-0035 x215
smanning@stdgear.com

Responsibilities: Overall Management of Production Shop Floor, Production Planning & Scheduling, Customer Liaison, Shipping, Receiving, Packaging, Logistics, Purchasing of Raw Materials, Inventory Management.

Office Manager

Ashlynn Dauwer

508-580-0035 x272
sdauwer@stdgear.com

Responsibilities: Order Processing, Account Payable, Accounts Receivable, Collections, Cash Planning, C.redit Analysis

Product Quality Manager

Paul Gomes

508-580-0035 x207
pgomes@stdgear.com

Responsibilities: Product Final Inspection, First Piece Inspection, First Article Inspection, Tool Calibration, Purchasing of Special Processes.

Quality Engineering Manager

Paul Gomes

508-580-0035 x207
pgomes@stdgear.com

Responsibilities: AS9100/ISO9001 Management Representative, Nadcap Quality Assurance Representative & Administrator, Overall management of STD Quality Systems.

Engineering Manager

David Weekley

508-580-0035 x216
dweekley@stdgear.com

Responsibilities: Overall Production Process Planning & Tool Design, Computer Systems & Information Technology, Plant & Facility Planning & Engineering.

Mathew Manning

508-580-0035 x208
mmanning@stdgear.com

Responsibilities: Purchasing of Special Processes, Document Coordinator

Tyler Gomes

508-580-0035 x223
tgomes@stdgear.com

Responsibilities: Assistant to Quality Manager, Discus Coordinator, Quality Documentation

Tyler Weekley

508-580-0035 x271
tweekley@stdgear.com

Responsibilities: Assistant Engineer, Specifying & Purchasing of Tooling – Gages – Calibration Services – Machines & Machine Services – Software, Plant & Facility Planning

Get in touch

    Your Name (required)

    Phone

    Your Email (required)

    Position

    Department

    Best time to call

    Company Name

    City

    State

    Your Message

    Enter Code: captcha

    • Address: STD Precision Gear318 Manley Street West Bridgewater, MA 02379-1087
    • Toll Free: 888-STD-GEAR
    • Telephone: 508-580-0035
    • Fax: 508-580-0071