Contact Us

Contacts

  • President
    James Manning

    508-580-0035 x201
    jmanning@stdgear.com

    Responsibilities: Estimating, Quoting, Overall General & Administrative Management, AS9100 Management Representative w/ Executive Authority

  • Operations Support Manager
    Mike Morgante

    508-580-0035 x282
    mmorgante@stdgear.com

    Responsibilities: Administrative Assistant to the President, Quote Preparation, Quote Follow-up, Purchasing of Office & Shop Supplies, Payroll Preparation, Personnel Matters, Special Projects, etc.

  • Production Manager
    Steve Manning

    508-580-0035 x215
    smanning@stdgear.com

    Responsibilities: Overall Management of Production Shop Floor, Production Planning & Scheduling, Customer Liaison, Shipping, Receiving, Packaging, Logistics, Purchasing of Raw Materials, Inventory Management

  • Product Quality Manager
    Paul Gomes

    508-580-0035 x207
    pgomes@stdgear.com

    Responsibilities: Product Final Inspection, First Piece Inspection, First Article Inspection, Tool Calibration, Purchasing of Special Processes.

  • Quality Engineering Manager
    Paul Gomes

    508-580-0035 x207
    pgomes@stdgear.com

    Responsibilities: AS9100/ISO9001 Management Representative, Nadcap Quality Assurance Representative & Administrator, Overall management of STD Quality Systems

  • Engineering Manager
    David Weekley

    508-580-0035 x216
    dweekley@stdgear.com

    Responsibilities: Overall Production Process Planning & Tool Design, Specifying & Purchasing of Special Long Leadtime Tooling, Computer Systems & Information Technology, Plant & Facility Planning & Engineering

  • Office Manager
    Sue Dauwer

    508-580-0035 x238
    sdauwer@stdgear.com

    Responsibilities: Order Processing, Account Payable, Accounts Receivable, Collections, Cash Planning, C.redit Analysis

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Phone

Your Email (required)

Position

Department

Best time to call

Company Name

City

State

Your Message

Enter Code: captcha

Address:
STD Precision Gear318 Manley Street
West Bridgewater, MA
02379-1087
Toll Free:
888-STD-GEAR
Tel:
508-580-0035
Fax:
508-580-0071